CCDO Demolition Supervisor

Managers & Professional Test (appropriate level CSCS Health, Safety and Environment)

Same Day Results    Valid for life qualification

Classroom Learning



020 3411 4939

CCDO Demolition Supervisor Description

The CCDO Demolition Supervisor card qualifies individuals to take responsibility for demolition operations on site, from planning and delivering site inductions to ensuring team communication is effective, and they will have Chargehand's reporting to them. Reporting directly to management, the Supervisor will also take control of implementation of HSQE systems. CCDO Demolition Site Supervisors are required to achieve the NVQ Level 4 Site Supervisor qualification. The Gold card is valid for 5 years and is renewable.

The gold card is valid for 5 years. This card is renewable. For card renewal, operatives will need to sit the 1-day Supervisor refresher.



Must have sat and passed the 5 Day CCDO Demolition Supervisor card and hold the red 3-Year CCDO Supervisor card. Must have also passed the Level 4 Supervisor NVQ.

Current Supervisor Health, Safety and Environment (HSE) Touchscreen Test Pass.

You must hold a current Asbestos Awareness Certificate (as a minimum). Other higher level Asbestos Training will be accepted. You can only obtain your Asbestos Awareness Certificate through NDTG, UKATA, ARCA, or ACAD (not E-Learning).

Achieved Level 4 Demolition Supervisor NVQ. There are 12 mandatory units: VR210, VR700, VR701, VR702, VR703, VR704, VR705, VR707, VR709, VR710, VR723 and VR725, plus 3 from: VR698, VR699, VR706, VR708, VR711, VR713, VR714, VR715, VR718, VR721, VR722 or VR740.

Course Overview

Book Now